Met24

Female

Fun, caring

32Never MarriedBedfordview, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Bedfordview, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: German; English; Dutch
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Met24?

I am fun loving and caring. I do like living life to the extreme. I have lots of interests, and prefer knowing a bit about everything. I will try almost everything once. I can be a bit shy at first, but loves other peoples company.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Must be fun, witty, patient, loving and caring. Open and honest, and much better at writing profiles such as this than me.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Western Cape; Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 30 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; German; English; Dutch; Portuguese
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Curly
Body Art: I don't have any; Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Quiet; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Alternative; Classical; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests: Business news; Computer programming; Cooking; Making Music; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Yoga
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Power; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Castle in Scotland
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about love2meet? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.