chikita_72chikita_72

chikita_72

45 – Johannesburg (South of Jhb), Gauteng, South Africa

A Black woman, honest, hopeless romantic, fun loving but responsible

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Wednesday

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Johannesburg (South of Jhb), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star Sign:
Libra
Height:
160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Mixed
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; English; Sesotho; Zulu
Religion:
Christian / Other
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Income:
Struggling

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
40 - 55
Star Sign:
Any
Height:
165cm (5' 5.0") - 209cm (6' 10.3")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm straight-forward (with tact & diplomacy) NOT PERFECT, black, average-looking, honest woman (well, I would like to think so). Even though I do tell the little white lie, like "I'll be there in 5 minutes", knowing very well I'll be there in 20 minutes, lol.
I'm a MOM to my beautiful daughter who I love with all my heart and am a Receptionist.
I hate to be lied to, please tell me like it really is.
Not a conformist, so please don't compare me to others, take me as I am. Voetstoot! lol.
I love to be Pampered & Spoiled (lol,which woman don't like that) and a man who don't mind providing & taking care of his lady love.

I would like a man with a fresh clean cologne-smelling body & Fresh Breath (am kinda OCD about that) so please NO SMOKERS and that is NON-NEGOTIABLE!

I thrive on love & romance (the old school kind of romance)
I'm a woman who loves PDA, am affectionate & strong but very sensitive.
I like to laugh, hence I like going to comedy shows. Also, like going to the movies, the farmers market, music concerts and going on holidays but also love to stay indoors and just cuddle up.
I like listening to music (most kinds) reading, dancing, swimming & chilling with my partner, family & friends over good food, cocktails and great conversation, be it at a restaurant, a braai or a cocktail lounge.

Me being a Libra, I like everything to be fair & balanced, meaning I'm nice, fun & easy going, yet I can be serious or a bit strict. Responsible!

Although I can tidy up here and there (love a beautiful, tidy home) and I can spice and grill a chicken, steak or fish in the oven, steam some veggies and whip up a quick green salad, bear in mind that COOKING and CLEANING is NOT MY PASSION!. Instead I like gardening!
Hey, I said I'm honest, so this is it! I said it like it really is. No beating about the bush, I called a spade a spade.

About Her Ideal Match

Dear reader, I'm not saying how YOU should be, this is the kind of man I would love to have in MY LIFE. Firstly, there is no shame in searching for love. Don't hide, show your profiles with photos please.

I would love an honorable, Happy man who has integrity. Who's honest,responsible,trustworthy, loyal,faithful,respectful, humble & down-to-earth no matter his wealth, education or social standing. A romantic gentleman who's affectionate & loving and isn't too macho to show his emotions. Not possessive, but understanding, Open-minded & Tolerant.
A man who can COMMUNICATE WELL, who can laugh at himself (sense of humor). Love & Laughter is everything!
A generous man who is giving. Who like to pamper & spoil and don't mind providing & taking care of his lady and family. A man who loves beautiful things, who's hygienic, smells good & has fresh breath, NO SMOKERS and that's NON-NEGOTIABLE!
I need a partner who craves companionship as much as I do, who would love & care for my only child as I would his kids and treasure spending time doing stuff together and going places with us. A man who can have serious talks about family & worldly issues or just silly random stuff. Most importantly, a God-fearing man who would LOVE me Unconditionally and ACCEPTS ME FLAWS & ALL (sometimes hyper & talkative and sometimes cool, calm & quiet-not moody). All this vice-versa, as long as we work on understanding each other & being HAPPY.

Now gentleman, please read my profile THOROUGHLY and if you find my looks, personality, location, education, job & hobbies appealing to you, then please DO CONTACT ME.
But, if I'm NOT YOUR TYPE according to what you require, and If you're gonna have SELECTIVE READING, it means u don't like certain things about me, I'm clearly NOT FOR YOU. Please DO NOT CONTACT ME. My narrative is Clear as to not confuse or deceive you. I think we're both here for love, not to play games, so please don't waste my time & yours. Thank you kindly

What Her Friends Say

chikita_72 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Straight; Curly; Wild; It has its moods
Body Art:
Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Black
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Indian; Italian; South African
Music Preferences:
Blues; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Talk shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests:
Gardening; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports:
Aerobics; Swimming; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Pastimes of choice:
Napping
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I can't or won't cook
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Not involved at all
Animals:
I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Power; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a month
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using love2meet:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited