Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 01 November 2017

Modified: 23 October 2017

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Randburg (Greenside), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; German
Christian / Other
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Trying to Quit
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma
Sales and Marketing

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Central & Western Gauteng; Centurion; Benoni; Boksburg; Brakpan; Kempton Park; Nigel; Springs; Heidelberg; Meyerton; Vanderbijlpark; Vereeniging (Gauteng, South Africa)
Age Range:
25 - 38
Star Sign:
Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius
147cm (4' 9.9") - 204cm (6' 8.3")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Chinese; English; Gaelic / Irish; German; Hebrew; Japanese; Russian; Other
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Chinese; English; Gaelic / Irish; German; Hebrew; Japanese; Russian; Other
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Islamic; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Kosher; Halaal; Hindu diet
Non-Smoker; Occasional; Regular; Trying to Quit
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other
On Welfare/Benefits; Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Me? Well I'm a your everyday joe who's tried everything to find this so called "one" and have found a few who I thought would be the one, only to find out I was smoking my socks or have my hart broken, crushed, steam rolled and blown to bits. And have had to hear thoes dreaded words "its not you its me" (if anyone knows who the dumbass is who came up with that line pls tell me so I can find him or her so that I may hit them with a led pipe)

Now that I've had my moment let me carry on with who I am. I'm a bit of a workaholic because I love the work I do I mean I've basically have every mans dream job.

I love the outdoors but not in the heat.
I love aircraft but that's because I'm ex-Air force and no I did not get wings I was a Tactical Officer and a Fitter and Turner.
I love travelling overseas which I do a few times a year for work.
I'm not a party animal and I don't go to parties/clubs I'm not so into it.
I've had people tell me I'm very loyal also most to a fault.
I'm shy but once you get to know me I can be very outspoken.
And lastly I'm a big Nerd/geek and Si-Fi nut so thoes of you who are Trekkies or Star Wars fans you've found another one like you. So let the force be with you and may you live long and prosper!


About His Ideal Match

Um. Well I'm looking for someone who can take me for who I am and not want me to change to suit your lifestyle I'll change because I want change for that person and not they're lifestyle.

I'm also looking for someone who can trust me when I'm away overseas on business and has the guts to go with me when I want someone to go with me.
I also want to be able to trust them when I'm away overseas.
I'm looking for someone who can just sit on the grass and watch the sunset/sunrise in silence and know what the other is thinking.
Someone who doesn't mind playing Pc/ps3 games and watching si-fi movies over and over.
Someone that knows what the difference is between being friend and lover and knows to be both at times.
Someone who likes to just chat about random thing but can also talk about interesting matters.
Someone who knows who they are know what they want and not afraid to let everyone know but is willing to change for the ones in they life without any questions other then to ask of help. If you think that you can take me as I am without think about "what ifs" and "Maybe he'll hurt me or I'll hurt him" you've taken a step to making a friend for life or just maybe the friend who can be a lover to.

What His Friends Say

Kirk hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Short; Curly
I wear contacts
Facial Hair:
I have a moustache
Body Hair:
Body Art:
I don't have any
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
I enjoy it
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; History; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Sci-Fi
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Sci-Fi; War
Auto repair; Board games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Photography; Surfing the Internet
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Archery; Bowling; Chess; Extreme sports; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Pool; Shooting; Skiing; Snooker; Soccer
I quite like cooking
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; South African; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Playing with my pet
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Take Drugs:
Not any more
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Sarcasm; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance:
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sailing the seven seas
Feelings about using love2meet:
Hopeful; Embarrassed; Optimistic