SaxPlayerSaxPlayer

SaxPlayer

59 – Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Music makes you travel

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Tuesday

Modified: 16 August 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender:
Male
Age:
59
Star Sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Christian / Other
Relationship Status:
Separated
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income:
Enough

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in South Africa
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
40 - 49
Star Sign:
Any
Height:
146cm (4' 9.5") - 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Chinese; Danish; Dutch; English; Filipino / Tagalog; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Hindi; Italian; Japanese; Korean; Malay; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Tamil; Turkish; Other
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; Occasional; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I've always liked the saying about girls that are made of sugar and spice and all things nice! And a mischievously naughty twinkle in those deep, dark-brown eyes.. ..I am lost forever!

I am uniquely diverse. As an artist and musician, I am passionate, creative, emotional and probably a little self-indulgent (so much for honesty!), yet young at heart, with a desire to travel and explore new valleys.. As a professional, I am organized, practical, logical and analytic - that makes me realistic, responsible, reliable, punctual and proficient! (Now, if I could just apply that self-discipline to healthy living and regular exercise..)

I like nature (especially majestic mountains and sun-soaked tropical beaches), the whisp of a gentle breeze through the trees, the sound of surf crashing on the rocks.. Scenic drives.. I also like animals (did you know that squirrels are rodents, too? - just sayin'..)

Enjoy all big-match-temperament sports, especially cricket, F1, Wimbledon, World cup events, etc. Even rugby (what South African doesn't?) - but only if the Boks can do better!

About His Ideal Match

Paradise is being with her, lots of laughing, having fun, making love in everything we do..

Bubbly and adventurous, self confident and daring, yet appreciative of discretion when necessary. Best friends, talk about anything, togetherness, intimate humour, irrepressible chemistry, lover of good music, fine cuisine, steamy romance with a glass of wine, and special weekend getaways! Her ear is a soundboard for my poems and my songs, and many a time, a reality-check for my philosophies and opinions as well, but it is her encouragement and endearments that make her so precious, her trust that inspires our monogamous relationship..

She's diverse too - her marketing and event-planning skills do me in good stead and her competence and ingenuity managing the finances is inspirational! Her flair for cooking amazes me, but on Sunday mornings when she snuggles late, I surprise her with a "killer" toasted cheese-and-tomato sandwich in bed! Sometimes she even allows me to handle the braai, too!


(About me again!)
Here's a little poem I wrote, with a riddle - if you're up for a challenge..

the numbers game can bring to nought,
or perhaps it may just validate;
though there may only be a few-
intelligence does carry weight;
for if a hidden treasure is sought
or perhaps a gift from heaven,
you may well find the rhyme in store..
if of sound-like mind, you'll easily see-
my last words, I'm sure you will agree,
may let you spend some time with me!

What His Friends Say

SaxPlayer hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Long; Curly; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I sometimes wear glasses
Body Hair:
Average
Disabilities:
I have none
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Sophisticated
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
A wicked satin teddy
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
Crime; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on DVD or online.
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Mystery
Interests:
Computer programming; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Camping; Chess; Cricket; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Snooker; Swimming; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Food:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; South African; Sushi
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none; Sugar-free; Carb-free
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Relationship Type:
I'm in the middle of a divorce
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance:
Once a month
Dream Home:
Beach house
Politics:
Moderate
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using love2meet:
Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Very